MENU

7th Grade Boys Basketball


*** Due to the DUES Gym (8th grade) being unavailable each Wednesday, the practice schedule will be different on those days.  7th grade will practice at DMS at 3:30-4:45 pm.  8th grade will practice at DMS at 4:45-6:00 pm.  ***

Team/Individual Photos will be scheduled as the season draws near.  Please check back here for updates.

Please make sure all of the necessary paperwork is turned into the office prior to practice taking place.  All student-athletes must have the following paperwork turned in and on file in order to practice/compete.
1. Physical - Must be dated on/after May 1, 2017
2. Consent for Treatment
3. Insurance
4. Heath/Medical History
5. Statement of Concussion/Head Injury
6. Activity Pledge
7. Cautionary Statement


** ALL FORMS CAN BE PICKED UP IN THE MAIN OFFICE ** 

2018 7th Grade Boys Basketball Schedule

The following schedule is tentative and subject to change.  Please check this site often to ensure accurate dates, times, and locations.


Wed. 1/3/18 - Practice Begins
Thurs. 1/11/18 vs. McCormick A/B - 3:30 pm
Thurs. 1/18/18 vs. Dean Morgan A/B - 3:30 pm

Sat. 1/20/18 @ Laramie A/B - 9:00 am
Thurs. 1/25/18@ Wheatland A/B - 4:00 pm 
Sat. 1/27/18 @ Buffalo Tournament - A Only - 8:30 am
Sat. 1/27/18 @ Wright Tournament - B Only - 8:30 am
Tues. 1/30/18 @ CY A/B - 4:00 pm
Thurs. 2/1/18 vs. CCA A/B - 4:00 pm
Sat. 2/3/18 @ Gillette Tournament A Only - 9:00 am
Sat. 2/3/18 vs. Douglas Tournament - B Only - 9:00 am
Tues. 2/6/18 @ Torrington A/B - 4:00 pm
Sat. 2/10/17 @ Rawlins Quad (Rawlins/Green River/Laramie) - B/A - 9:00 am
Thurs. 2/15/18 vs. Wheatland A/B - 4:00 pm 
Sat. 2/17/18 @ Wheatland Conference Tournament A/B - 9:00 am


Head Coach - Andrew Kennedy - akennedy@ccsd1.org
Assistant Coach - Rebecca Favinger - rfavinger@ccsd1.org