MENU

7th Grade Football

7th FB

The 2017 Football Season will begin with the first practice on Tuesday, August 22 at 3:30 pm.  Practice will take place at DMS.  Please make sure all of the necessary paperwork is turned into the office prior to practice taking place.  All student-athletes must have the following paperwork turned in and on file in order to practice/compete:

Team Pictures will take place on Monday, Sept. 11th at 3:00 PM. 


1. Physical - Must be dated on/after May 1, 2017
2. Consent for Treatment
3. Insurance
4. Heath/Medical History
5. Statement of Concussion/Head Injury
6. Activity Pledge
7. Cautionary Statement


** ALL FORMS CAN BE PICKED UP IN THE MAIN OFFICE ** 

2017 7th Grade Football Schedule

The following schedule is tentative and subject to change.  Please check this site often to ensure accurate dates, times, and locations.


7 Football
Mon. 8/22/17 - Practice Begins
Sat. 9/9/17 @ CY - 10:00 am
Sat. 9/16/17 @ McCormick - 9:00 am
Tues. 9/19/17 vs. Torrington - 4:00 pm
Sat. 9/23/17 vs. Buffalo - 10:00 am
Tues. 9/26/17 @ Burns - 4:00 pm
Sat. 9/30/17 vs. Laramie - 10:00 am 
Tues. 10/3/17 @ CCA - 4:00 pm
Sat. 10/7/17 vs. Rawlins - 10:00 am


Head Coach - Lee Toldson - ltoldson@ccsd1.org
Assistant Coach - Cody Helenbolt - chelenbolt@ccsd1.org