MENU

7th Grade Girls Basketball

7GBB14

The 2016 Basketball Season will begin with the first practice on Monday, October 17 at 3:45 pm.  Practice will take place at DMS.  Please make sure all of the necessary paperwork is turned into the office prior to practice taking place.  All student-athletes must have the following paperwork turned in and on file in order to practice/compete:

‚ÄčTeam/Individual Photos will be scheduled as the season draws near.  Please check back for more details.

1. Physical - Must be dated on/after May 1, 2016
2. Consent for Treatment
3. Insurance
4. Heath/Medical History
5. Statement of Concussion/Head Injury
6. Activity Pledge
7. Cautionary Statement


** ALL FORMS CAN BE PICKED UP IN THE MAIN OFFICE ** 

2016 7th Grade Basketball Schedule

The following schedule is tentative and subject to change.  Please check this site often to ensure accurate dates, times, and locations.

Mon. 10/17/16 - Practice Begins
Sat. 10/29/16 @ Wright A/B Tourney - 8:00 am
Mon. 10/31/16 @ CCA A/B - 3:45 pm
Tues. 11/1/16 @ Sage Valley - A Only - 4:00 pm
Thurs. 11/3/16 @ Dean Morgan A/B - 3:30 pm
Sat. 11/5/16 @ Gillette Tourney - A only - Time TBD 
Mon. 11/7/16 vs. Centennial A/B - 3:45 pm
Thurs. 11/10/16 @ Wheatland A/B - 4:00
Sat. 11/12/16 @ Buffalo A Tourney - 8:30 am
Sat. 11/12/16 @ Glendo - B Only - 11:00 am
Tues. 11/15/16 @ Torrington A/B/C - 4:00 pm
Thurs. 11/17/16 @ Glenrock - B Only - 4:00 pm
Sat. 11/19/16 @ Wheatland A/B Tourney - 9:00 am
Mon. 11/21/16 vs. Laramie A/B - 3:30 pm
Tues. 11/29/16 @ McCormick A/B - 3:30 pm
Thurs. 12/1/16 vs. Wheatland A/B - 4:00 pm
Sat. 12/3/16 Conference Tournament - DHS - 9:00 am




Head Coach - Kellen Palmer - kpalmer@ccsd1.org
Assistant Coach - Taylor Farella - tfarella@ccsd1.org