MENU

Track & Field

The 2017 Track & Field Season will begin with the first practice on Monday, March 13 at 3:30 pm.  Practice will take place at DHS.  Please make sure all of the necessary paperwork is turned into the office prior to practice taking place.  All student-athletes must have the following paperwork turned in and on file in order to practice/compete:

Team/Individual Photos - Date TBD

All practices will be held at DHS throughout the season!

1. Physical - Must be dated on/after May 1, 2016
2. Consent for Treatment
3. Insurance
4. Heath/Medical History
5. Statement of Concussion/Head Injury
6. Activity Pledge
7. Cautionary Statement


** ALL FORMS CAN BE PICKED UP IN THE MAIN OFFICE ** 

2017 Track & Field Schedule

The following schedule is tentative and subject to change.  Please check this site often to ensure accurate dates, times, and locations.

Mon. 3/13/17 - Practice Begins
Sat. 4/1/17 @ Newcastle - 9:00 am
Sat. 4/8/17 @ Torrington - 9:00 am
Sat. 4/22/17 DMS Invitational - 9:00 am
Sat. 4/29/17 @ Wheatland - 9:00 am
Sat. 5/6/17 Conference Meet @ Glenrock - 9:00 am
Mon. 5/8/17 East Classic - Best of the Best - 10:00 am


Head Coach: Linda Shearer - lshearer@ccsd1.org
Assistant Coach: Jeff Barnett - jbarnett@ccsd1.org
Assistant Coach: Rebecca Favinger - rfavinger@ccsd1.org
Assistant Coach: Roberta Pearson - rpearson@ccsd1.org
Assistant Coach: Charity Penn - cpenn@ccsd1.org
Assistant Coach: Randy Sieg - rsieg@ccsd1.org