MENU

8th Grade Girls Volleyball

2016

The 2016 Volleyball Season will begin with the first practice on Monday, August 22 at 4:15 pm.  Practice will take place at DMS.  Please make sure all of the necessary paperwork is turned into the office prior to practice taking place.  All student-athletes must have the following paperwork turned in and on file in order to practice/compete:

The date for team/individual photos will be Tuesday, September 13, 2016.  Photos will take place after school during practice times.

1. Physical - Must be dated on/after May 1, 2016
2. Consent for Treatment
3. Insurance
4. Heath/Medical History
5. Statement of Concussion/Head Injury
6. Activity Pledge
7. Cautionary Statement


** ALL FORMS CAN BE PICKED UP IN THE MAIN OFFICE ** 

2016 8th Grade Volleyball Schedule

The following schedule is tentative and subject to change.  Please check this site often to ensure accurate dates, times, and locations.

Mon. 8/22/16 - Practice Begins
Sat. 8/27/16 @ Buffalo A/B - 9:00 am
Thurs. 9/1/16 vs. Centennial A/B - 3:45 pm
Thurs. 9/8/16 Douglas Triangular A/B - 4:00 pm
Sat. 9/10/16 @ Newcastle A/B Tourney - 9:00 am
Thurs. 9/15/16 vs. CCA B/A/B - 3:45 pm
Sat. 9/17/16 Bearkit 7A/8A Tourney DHS or DMS/DUE - 8:30 am
Sat. 9/17/16 @ Glenrock 7B/8B Tourney - 8:30 am
Tues. 9/20/16 vs. Torrington A/B - 4:00 pm
Thurs. 9/22/16 @ Laramie A/B - 3:30 pm
Sat. 9/24/16 @ Gillette Tourney A/B - 8:00 am
Tues. 9/27/16 @ Glenrock or CY or DM A/B - 4:00 pm
Thurs. 9/29/16 vs. Glendo - C Only - 4:30 pm
Sat. 10/1/16 @ Torrington Tourney 7A/8A - 9:00 am
Thurs. 10/6/16 @ Wheatland A/B - 4:00 pm
Sat. 10/8/16 @ Newcastle Conf. Tourney 8A/B - 9:00 am


Head Coach - Corey Davidson - cdavidson@ccsd1.org
Assistant Coach - Nikki Tresch - ntresch@ccsd1.org